Los Pacaminos features Paul Young, Drew Barfield, Mark Pinder, Steve Greetham, Jamie Moses and Me

Back by popular demand, Brit-Award-winning vocalists BLAKE celebrate Christmas in style, with a u

The best darts player on the planet, Michael Van Gerwen will be the star attraction when the spor

Sweeney Entertainments proudly present

Fe-Fi-Fo-Fum....Following last year’s success, That’s Entertainment Productions returns once agai

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook is a stunning live concert performance, celebrating

Dracula: The Bloody Truth is the smash hit hilarious comedy, revealing the true story of the famo

Marc Bolan, with his band T.Rex, was one of the most flamboyant and charismatic stars of the orig

With their rich harmonies, an unbelievable ability to replicate instruments

Be part an incredible homage, to Three Legends in Music (Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton & Cream)

Tom Elliott, is a new and dynamic comedian and magician who has attracted increa

From the green, green grass of a small Welsh mining village to international

Following its sold out smash hit debut tour, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners re

The UK’s premier comedy drag show is back for its 6th year with a brand new hilarious fabulous gl

MADNESS TRIBUTE BAND BADNESS formed in 1994

Enjoy the music of the Moody Blues in the company of a supergroup of legendary musicians, singers

50 years on from the release of Rod’s first album, Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod

Roy Chubby Brown is back and he’s as naughty as ever.

David Hull Promotions Presents

Comedian, author, cultural icon and - most recently - idiot who agreed to be tortured on 'I'm A C

The Big O & the Wilburys show is back - bigger and better than ever!

Midge Ure returns to the UK theatre circuit in early 2019 with a new show......well, almost new!

“Keith Richards cannot be killed by conventional weapons” - Del Preston, Wayne’s World 2.

Get ready for the best songs from all your favourite female stars in one fabulous fun-packed show

Australia’s greatest theatrical export, Puppetry Of The Penis is celebrating their 20th Anniversa

This dance and music extravaganza contains a wealth of Irish talent, an exciting 2-hour trip thro

This dance and music extravaganza contains a wealth of Irish talent, an exciting 2-hour trip thro

Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Wats

If you're a fan of one of X Factor's finest exports, you're sure to love The Little Mix Experienc

My Generation - The Who Story is the ultimate celebration of one of the most iconic bands of our

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2019.

As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny Impersona

Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present:

1 of 33

Whats on

 
Fri, 16/11/2018
Los Pacaminos features Paul Young, Drew Barfield, Mark Pinder, Steve Greetham, Jamie Moses and...
 
Sat, 17/11/2018
Soloists: Melina Mandozzi Rhapsody Espana – Chabrier Prelude a L’Apres-midi d’un Faune –...
 
Sun, 18/11/2018
LDN WRESTLING - SEASON FINAL Back for the final time this year, the stars of LDN Wrestling are...
 
Thu, 22/11/2018
Way Forward Presents “Into the Frost” a tale of magic and enchantment, the real story of Narnia...
 
Sat, 24/11/2018
The Cantata Choir Performs The Armed Man By Karl Jenkins Commemorating the 100th Anniversary...
 
Fri, 30/11/2018
Whilst performing in Las Vegas two years ago Bob Drury was described "one of the world's finest...
 
Sat, 01/12/2018
Back by popular demand, Brit-Award-winning vocalists BLAKE celebrate Christmas in style, with a...
 
Wed, 05/12/2018
A lively production, infused with old world charm, Coppélia appeals to audiences of all ages with...
 
Thu, 06/12/2018
Be swept away on a magical adventure in one of the most famous classical ballets of all time – The...
 
Fri, 07/12/2018
The best darts player on the planet, Michael Van Gerwen will be the star attraction when the sport’...
 
Sat, 08/12/2018
Sweeney Entertainments proudly present ABBA - Forever is one of the UK’s leading International...
 
Sun, 09/12/2018
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!! The IW Music Centre is hosting its traditional...
 
Fri, 14/12/2018
David Icke’s First UK Tour in over 20 years continues this fall with an extra show added in David’s...
 
Repeats every 14 days until Sat Jan 05 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Sun, 23/12/2018
Fe-Fi-Fo-Fum....Following last year’s success, That’s Entertainment Productions returns once again...
 
Thu, 17/01/2019
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook is a stunning live concert performance, celebrating the music...
 
Fri, 25/01/2019
ELO AGAIN are back with their stunning 'Return To The Blue' tour, celebrating the truly universal...
 
Sat, 02/02/2019
Dracula: The Bloody Truth is the smash hit hilarious comedy, revealing the true story of the famous...
 
Thu, 07/02/2019
A month before this award-winning choir leaves to perform at the Carnegie Hall in NYC they will be...
 
Fri, 08/02/2019
Marc Bolan, with his band T.Rex, was one of the most flamboyant and charismatic stars of the...
 
Wed, 27/02/2019
With their rich harmonies, an unbelievable ability to replicate instruments and a stage presence...
 
Sat, 02/03/2019
Be part an incredible homage, to Three Legends in Music (Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton...
 
Sat, 09/03/2019
Tom Elliott, is a new and dynamic comedian and magician who has attracted increasing attention....
 
Tue, 19/03/2019
From the green, green grass of a small Welsh mining village to international superstar fame, Tom...
 
Wed, 20/03/2019
Following its sold out smash hit debut tour, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners...
 
Thu, 21/03/2019
The UK’s premier comedy drag show is back for its 6th year with a brand new hilarious fabulous...
 
Fri, 29/03/2019
MADNESS TRIBUTE BAND BADNESS formed in 1994 BADNESS have been a market leader on the SKA scene...
 
Sat, 30/03/2019
Enjoy the music of the Moody Blues in the company of a supergroup of legendary musicians, singers...
 
Sat, 06/04/2019
50 years on from the release of Rod’s first album, Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart...
 
Thu, 11/04/2019
Roy Chubby Brown is back and he’s as naughty as ever. His choice of language and his politically...
 
Sun, 14/04/2019
David Hull Promotions Presents Charlie Landsborough – The Farewell Tour In 2019, UK Country...
 
Sat, 27/04/2019
Comedian, author, cultural icon and - most recently - idiot who agreed to be tortured on 'I'm A...
 
Thu, 02/05/2019
Vienna Festival Ballet proudly presents Giselle The ultimate romantic ballet, Giselle...
 
Sun, 05/05/2019
Midge Ure returns to the UK theatre circuit in early 2019 with a new show......well, almost new...
 
Fri, 10/05/2019
“Keith Richards cannot be killed by conventional weapons” - Del Preston, Wayne’s World 2. We’re...
 
Fri, 31/05/2019
Get ready for the best songs from all your favourite female stars in one fabulous fun-packed show....
 
Sat, 01/06/2019
Australia’s greatest theatrical export, Puppetry Of The Penis is celebrating their 20th Anniversary...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019 .
Sat, 22/06/2019
This dance and music extravaganza contains a wealth of Irish talent, an exciting 2-hour trip...
 
Fri, 28/06/2019
Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Watson...
 
Fri, 30/08/2019
If you're a fan of one of X Factor's finest exports, you're sure to love The Little Mix Experience...
 
Sat, 26/10/2019
My Generation - The Who Story is the ultimate celebration of one of the most iconic bands of our...
 
Fri, 01/11/2019
The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2019. The...
 
Fri, 22/11/2019
As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny...
 
Tue, 26/11/2019
Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present: James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 9.00pm
Weekends 9.00am - 5.00pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EW