Get ready for the best songs from all your favourite female stars in one fabulous fun-packed show

Australia’s greatest theatrical export, Puppetry Of The Penis is celebrating their 20th Anniversa

This dance and music extravaganza contains a wealth of Irish talent, an exciting 2-hour trip thro

This dance and music extravaganza contains a wealth of Irish talent, an exciting 2-hour trip thro

Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Wats

Singalonga Productions, producers of Singalonga Sound of Music and Singalonga GREASE brings you t

Taking you on a whistle stop tour from the heart of London's theatre land to the glitz of Broadwa

The ever-poplar Rick Wakeman returns to THE Isle of Wight for a one-off show at Medina Theatre o

Legendary 70s folk-rock pioneers LINDISFARNE return to form with a classic five-

WE LOVE LITTLE MIX
THE ULTIMATE LITTLE MIX EXPERIENCE

Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of Pop, Cher.

The World's leading 'Queen' Tribute Band

Gag Reflex in association with Andrew Roach Talent

Very Few performers have an effect on the modern pop culture that this man has.

Are you ready to ROCK!

The people’s favourite and one of Britain’s greatest ever comedians, JIM DAVIDSON OBE telling it

Broken Robot Productions & So Comedy by arrangement with Troika presents

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2019.

As Rock n Roll Paradise returns to the UK theatres in 2019, we are celebrating our 10th year on t

THINK FLOYD – Live in Concert The 2019 Tour Celebrating the 40th anniversary of The Wall

Steve Parrish brings the UNCUT theatre version of his hilarious autobiography “ The Parri

To celebrate their 10th year anniversary and 30 years since The Beautiful South released ‘Song Fo

As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny Impersona

GROWN-UPS ONLY!

The U.K.’s number one tributes to global superstar Ariana Grande & kids’ sensation Jo

Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present:

From the producers of the West End hit shows Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of The Dubliners an

Do you want to attend the biggest night out of the year?

Vienna Festival Ballet

Christmas is Coming with Blake

ABBA Forever are recognised as one of the best live recreations of ABBA Live in Concert a

When we were young we’d listen to the radio, waiting for our favourite songs.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Dance To The Music first and only dance show in the UK to portray the evolution of dance through

DANGEROUS DESIRES want to take you into your best nights out ever with one of the most Raunchiest

Herman’s Hermits, one of the biggest selling bands of the 60’s, not just in the UK, but around th

A VISION OF ELVIS starring Rob Kingsley winner of The National Tribute Music Awards "Official Elv

1 of 46

Whats on

 
Fri, 31/05/2019
Get ready for the best songs from all your favourite female stars in one fabulous fun-packed show....
 
Sat, 01/06/2019
Australia’s greatest theatrical export, Puppetry Of The Penis is celebrating their 20th Anniversary...
 
Sun, 02/06/2019
Brought to you by the Isle of Wight Jazz Weekend. Duke Ellingtons music contains a unique blend...
 
Sun, 02/06/2019
Brought to you by the Isle of Wight Jazz Weekend. Sax Appeal are an award-winning, UK-based...
 
Wed, 05/06/2019
Community CAMHS (Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services) is proud to host two free...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019 .
Sat, 22/06/2019
This dance and music extravaganza contains a wealth of Irish talent, an exciting 2-hour trip...
 
Mon, 24/06/2019
Way Forward Present Into The Jungle
 
Fri, 28/06/2019
Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Watson...
 
Sun, 30/06/2019
Singalonga Productions, producers of Singalonga Sound of Music and Singalonga GREASE brings you...
 
Wed, 03/07/2019
Taking you on a whistle stop tour from the heart of London's theatre land to the glitz of Broadway...
 
Fri, 05/07/2019
The ever-poplar Rick Wakeman returns to THE Isle of Wight for a one-off show at Medina Theatre on...
 
Sat, 06/07/2019
“Orchestral ‘Gems’ from the World of Opera”, including… Overture – The Thieving Magpie – Rossini...
 
Sat, 13/07/2019
Melodic Choir proudly present an evening of legendary ‘Motown’ songs. Please come along and...
 
 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 27 2019 .
Fri, 26/07/2019
BalletWorks is a project based repertoire company providing the highest quality of dance/...
 
Fri, 02/08/2019
Legendary 70s folk-rock pioneers LINDISFARNE return to form with a classic five-piece line up of...
 
Fri, 30/08/2019
WE LOVE LITTLE MIX THE ULTIMATE LITTLE MIX EXPERIENCE If you’re a fan of one of X Factor’s...
 
Sat, 07/09/2019
Backed by a fabulous 7-piece band, Frankie Dean expresses the vocal quality of a young Frankie...
 
Wed, 25/09/2019
The Band of her Majesty’s Royal Marines Portsmouth return to Medina theatre a little earlier than...
 
Fri, 27/09/2019
Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of Pop, Cher. An...
 
Fri, 04/10/2019
The World's leading 'Queen' Tribute Band Mercury, now celebrating their 20th anniversary, has...
 
Sun, 06/10/2019
Gag Reflex in association with Andrew Roach Talent presents LOST VOICE GUY: I’m Only In It For...
 
Thu, 10/10/2019
Very Few performers have an effect on the modern pop culture that this man has. As a performer, as...
 
Fri, 11/10/2019
Are you ready to ROCK! Immerse yourself in the incredible new live music experience with Rock For...
 
Sat, 12/10/2019
The people’s favourite and one of Britain’s greatest ever comedians, JIM DAVIDSON OBE telling it ‘...
 
Sun, 27/10/2019
Broken Robot Productions...
 
Sat, 02/11/2019
The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2019. The...
 
Fri, 08/11/2019
As Rock n Roll Paradise returns to the UK theatres in 2019, we are celebrating our 10th year on the...
 
Sat, 09/11/2019
THINK FLOYD – Live in Concert The 2019 Tour Celebrating the 40th anniversary of The Wall This...
 
Sun, 10/11/2019
Steve Parrish brings the UNCUT theatre version of his hilarious autobiography “ The Parrish Times...
 
Fri, 15/11/2019
To celebrate their 10th year anniversary and 30 years since The Beautiful South released ‘Song For...
 
Fri, 22/11/2019
As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny...
 
Sat, 23/11/2019
GROWN-UPS ONLY! THE HILARIOUS ADULT PANTOMIME Have you ever watched a pantomime and wondered...
 
Sun, 24/11/2019
The U.K.’s number one tributes to global superstar Ariana Grande...
 
Tue, 26/11/2019
Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present: James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF...
 
Wed, 27/11/2019
From the producers of the West End hit shows Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of The Dubliners and...
 
Fri, 06/12/2019
Do you want to attend the biggest night out of the year? The Isle of Wight Professional Darts...
 
Wed, 11/12/2019
Vienna Festival Ballet proudly presents The Nutcracker Be swept away on a magical adventure...
 
Thu, 12/12/2019
Christmas is Coming with Blake Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year and a time to...
 
Fri, 13/12/2019
ABBA Forever are recognised as one of the best live recreations of ABBA Live in Concert and theatre...
 
Sat, 14/12/2019
When we were young we’d listen to the radio, waiting for our favourite songs. Now they’re back...
 
Repeats every day until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Sat, 21/12/2019
Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’. Featured across...
 
Sun, 12/01/2020
Dance To The Music first and only dance show in the UK to portray the evolution of dance through...
 
Fri, 06/03/2020
DANGEROUS DESIRES want to take you into your best nights out ever with one of the most Raunchiest,...
 
Wed, 08/04/2020
Herman’s Hermits, one of the biggest selling bands of the 60’s, not just in the UK, but around the...
 
Sat, 18/04/2020
A VISION OF ELVIS starring Rob Kingsley winner of The National Tribute Music Awards "Official Elvis...
 
Fri, 22/05/2020
Are you ready to strike a pose? Join us to celebrate the incredible 35-year career of the best-...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 8.30pm
Weekends 9.00am - 4.30pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EW