En-Core Dance and Pilates presents Alice’s Adventures, an extraordinary dance through Wonderland.

'Saturday Night is Music Night'

The Asian Queen Isle of Wight is an initiative for communities of Asians around the UK to come to

After 50 years in show business Roy Chubby Brown has proven himself time and time again!!

Back by popular demand, LDN Wrestling is the UK’s premier touring British wrestling organisation

'I'm Still Standing - The Music Of Elton' John is the ultimate celebration of one of the UK's big

DARTS, who had a string of chart hits in the late seventies and early eighties,

The Drifters were created in 1953 by George Treadwell & Clyde McPhatter.

From Pinewood to Hollywood!

It’s time to “put your beer in the sideboard here” and get yerself along to this wonderful show t

The Mother of all Shows. The stuff nobody tells you about parenthood…until it’s too late.

When we were young we’d listen to the radio, waiting for our favourite songs.

Brand New for 2022 is this electric show, Jon Bovi-Always

Be part an incredible homage, to Three Legends in Music (Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton &

Eric Knowles returns with his ever changing two hour one man show that retains the same winning f

Come and celebrate with the band as they commemorate 32 YEARS since the Wilburys original album r

For the first time in the UK you can now celebrate the music from three of the most iconic artist

Ralph McTell is touring his album ‘Hill of Beans’.

You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life.

ABBAMANIA

"Curtain Call Creative is proud to present ‘Bugsy Malone’.

"Curtain Call Creative is proud to present ‘Bugsy Malone’.

"Curtain Call Creative is proud to present ‘Bugsy Malone’.

And we’re back!

Lee Martin for Gag Reflex presents
THE THINKING DRINKERS PUB QUIZ

Christmas is a magical time for friends and family.

For the first time ever, A Tennessee Country Christmas is coming to Celebrate the festive Season

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Have you ever wondered what pantomime would be like ‘without the kids’?!

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Have you ever wondered what pantomime would be like ‘without the kids’?!

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure Produ

Opening some of the cast from Motown in Motion - Featuring over two hours of Motown classics, thi

1 of 39

Whats on

 
Sun, 03/07/2022
En-Core Dance and Pilates presents Alice’s Adventures, an extraordinary dance through Wonderland. A...
 
Sat, 09/07/2022
'Saturday Night is Music Night' Orpheus in the Underworld: Jacques...
 
Sat, 23/07/2022
The Asian Queen Isle of Wight is an initiative for communities of Asians around the UK to come...
 
Sat, 30/07/2022
After 50 years in show business Roy Chubby Brown has proven himself time and time again!! 30...
 
Sat, 06/08/2022
Back by popular demand, LDN Wrestling is the UK’s premier touring British wrestling organisation –...
 
Sat, 10/09/2022
'I'm Still Standing - The Music Of Elton' John is the ultimate celebration of one of the UK's...
 
Fri, 16/09/2022
DARTS, who had a string of chart hits in the late seventies and early eighties, are a nine-strong,...
 
Sat, 17/09/2022
The Drifters were created in 1953 by George Treadwell...
 
Thu, 22/09/2022
From Pinewood to Hollywood! – Join us for an unforgettable mix of themes and songs from the...
 
Sat, 24/09/2022
It’s time to “put your beer in the sideboard here” and get yerself along to this wonderful show...
 
Fri, 30/09/2022
Are you ready to strike a pose? Join us to celebrate the incredible 35-year career of the best-...
 
Sat, 01/10/2022
The Mother of all Shows. The stuff nobody tells you about parenthood…until it’s too late....
 
Sun, 02/10/2022
When we were young we’d listen to the radio, waiting for our favourite songs. Now they’re back...
 
Fri, 07/10/2022
Brand New for 2022 is this electric show, Jon Bovi-Always When you think classic rock, Bon Jovi...
 
Sat, 08/10/2022
Be part an incredible homage, to Three Legends in Music (Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton...
 
Sun, 09/10/2022
Eric Knowles returns with his ever changing two hour one man show that retains the same winning...
 
Fri, 14/10/2022
Come and celebrate with the band as they commemorate 32 YEARS since the Wilburys original album...
 
Sat, 15/10/2022
For the first time in the UK you can now celebrate the music from three of the most iconic artists...
 
Sun, 16/10/2022
Ralph McTell is touring his album ‘Hill of Beans’. Produced by the legendary Tony Visconti, it is...
 
Wed, 19/10/2022
Production company Entertainment Unlimited have embarked on another UK wide tour in October 2022...
 
Fri, 04/11/2022
You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life. ABBAMANIA Celebrating 47 Years of...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 13 2022.
Fri, 11/11/2022
"Curtain Call Creative is proud to present ‘Bugsy Malone’. This autumn at Medina Theatre don’t...
 
Fri, 25/11/2022
And we’re back! After what can only be described as an unprecedented year, the incredible "Rock for...
 
Fri, 02/12/2022
Lee Martin for Gag Reflex presents THE THINKING DRINKERS PUB QUIZ Fancy five free drinks? Two...
 
Sat, 03/12/2022
Christmas is a magical time for friends and family. Blake are inviting you to come along and enjoy...
 
Fri, 16/12/2022
For the first time ever, A Tennessee Country Christmas is coming to Celebrate the festive Season...
 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 29 2022 except Sun Dec 25 2022.
Tue, 20/12/2022
Following the huge success of last year’s spectacular pantomime CINDERELLA, Made to Measure...
 
Repeats every day until Wed Dec 28 2022 except Sat Dec 24 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022, Tue Dec 27 2022.
Fri, 23/12/2022
Have you ever wondered what pantomime would be like ‘without the kids’?! Now’s your chance to find...
 
Sun, 05/03/2023
Opening some of the cast from Motown in Motion - Featuring over two hours of Motown classics, this...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 8.30pm
Weekends 9.00am - 4.30pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one hour before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EW