Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of Pop, Cher.

The World's leading 'Queen' Tribute Band

Gag Reflex in association with Andrew Roach Talent

Very Few performers have an effect on the modern pop culture that this man has.

Are you ready to ROCK!

The people’s favourite and one of Britain’s greatest ever comedians, JIM DAVIDSON OBE telling it

Broken Robot Productions & So Comedy by arrangement with Troika presents

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2019.

As Rock n Roll Paradise returns to the UK theatres in 2019, we are celebrating our 10th year on t

THINK FLOYD – Live in Concert The 2019 Tour Celebrating the 40th anniversary of The Wall

Steve Parrish brings the UNCUT theatre version of his hilarious autobiography “ The Parri

To celebrate their 10th year anniversary and 30 years since The Beautiful South released ‘Song Fo

As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny Impersona

GROWN-UPS ONLY!

The U.K.’s number one tributes to global superstar Ariana Grande & kids’ sensation Jo

Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present:

From the producers of the West End hit shows Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of The Dubliners an

Do you want to attend the biggest night out of the year?

Vienna Festival Ballet

Christmas is Coming with Blake

ABBA Forever are recognised as one of the best live recreations of ABBA Live in Concert a

When we were young we’d listen to the radio, waiting for our favourite songs.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.

Dance To The Music first and only dance show in the UK to portray the evolution of dance through

Lee Martin for Gag Reflex presents

DANGEROUS DESIRES want to take you into your best nights out ever with one of the most Raunchiest

BARBARA DICKSON’S interpretation of traditional music, married with 20th Century songs and materi

Following sold-out smash hit tours, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners ret

Herman’s Hermits, one of the biggest selling bands of the 60’s, not just in the UK, but around th

THE FOUNDATIONS were one of the biggest groups of the Swinging Sixties!!!

A VISION OF ELVIS starring Rob Kingsley winner of The National Tribute Music Awards "Official Elv

After 50 years in show business Roy Chubby Brown has proven himself time and time again!!

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook is a stunning live concert performance, celebrating

‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in 2000 as a tribute to one of the world's premier rock bands - Di

Celebrating the music of the legendary West Coast Country Rock band, The Illegal Eagles visit Med

Sounds of the 80s

Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert celebrating the sound and vision of David Bowie.

1 of 48

Whats on

 
Wed, 25/09/2019
The Band of her Majesty’s Royal Marines Portsmouth return to Medina theatre a little earlier than...
 
Fri, 27/09/2019
Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of Pop, Cher. An...
 
Fri, 04/10/2019
The World's leading 'Queen' Tribute Band Mercury, now celebrating their 20th anniversary, has...
 
Sat, 05/10/2019
Handel: The Four Coronation Anthems (Including Zadok the Priest) Malabar: Shining Stars (This...
 
Sun, 06/10/2019
Gag Reflex in association with Andrew Roach Talent presents LOST VOICE GUY: I’m Only In It For...
 
Thu, 10/10/2019
Very Few performers have an effect on the modern pop culture that this man has. As a performer, as...
 
Fri, 11/10/2019
Are you ready to ROCK! Immerse yourself in the incredible new live music experience with Rock For...
 
Sat, 12/10/2019
The people’s favourite and one of Britain’s greatest ever comedians, JIM DAVIDSON OBE telling it ‘...
 
 
Sun, 27/10/2019
Broken Robot Productions...
 
Sat, 02/11/2019
The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2019. The...
 
Sun, 03/11/2019
The return of the popular afternoon show, featuring inspiring music, song and dance, including...
 
Fri, 08/11/2019
As Rock n Roll Paradise returns to the UK theatres in 2019, we are celebrating our 10th year on the...
 
Sat, 09/11/2019
THINK FLOYD – Live in Concert The 2019 Tour Celebrating the 40th anniversary of The Wall This...
 
Sun, 10/11/2019
Steve Parrish brings the UNCUT theatre version of his hilarious autobiography “ The Parrish Times...
 
Fri, 15/11/2019
To celebrate their 10th year anniversary and 30 years since The Beautiful South released ‘Song For...
 
Sat, 16/11/2019
Karelia Suite - Jean Sibelius Viola Concerto in G Minor - Cecil Forsyth (Soloist: Timothy Ridout...
 
Fri, 22/11/2019
As Seen in London’s West End and featured on Sky TV – “Europe’s Leading Dolly and Kenny...
 
Sat, 23/11/2019
GROWN-UPS ONLY! THE HILARIOUS ADULT PANTOMIME Have you ever watched a pantomime and wondered...
 
Sun, 24/11/2019
The U.K.’s number one tributes to global superstar Ariana Grande...
 
Tue, 26/11/2019
Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present: James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF...
 
Wed, 27/11/2019
From the producers of the West End hit shows Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of The Dubliners and...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 01 2019 .
Sat, 30/11/2019
The Gillian Cartwright School of Dance is proud to present their 2019 show- “The Nutcracker and the...
 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 05 2019 .
Tue, 03/12/2019
Ryde School presents its most ambitious production to date. This epic story of poverty, justice and...
 
Fri, 06/12/2019
Do you want to attend the biggest night out of the year? The Isle of Wight Professional Darts...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 08 2019 .
Sat, 07/12/2019
The perfect fairy tale, this charming and hilarious Pantomime follows the fortunes of Cinderella...
 
Wed, 11/12/2019
Vienna Festival Ballet proudly presents The Nutcracker Be swept away on a magical adventure...
 
Thu, 12/12/2019
Christmas is Coming with Blake Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year and a time to...
 
Fri, 13/12/2019
ABBA Forever are recognised as one of the best live recreations of ABBA Live in Concert and theatre...
 
Sat, 14/12/2019
When we were young we’d listen to the radio, waiting for our favourite songs. Now they’re back...
 
Repeats every day until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Sat, 21/12/2019
Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’. Featured across...
 
Sun, 12/01/2020
Dance To The Music first and only dance show in the UK to portray the evolution of dance through...
 
Sat, 29/02/2020
Lee Martin for Gag Reflex presents Ben Hart: Wonder Britain’s Got Talent 2019 finalist, West...
 
Fri, 06/03/2020
DANGEROUS DESIRES want to take you into your best nights out ever with one of the most Raunchiest,...
 
Wed, 11/03/2020
BARBARA DICKSON’S interpretation of traditional music, married with 20th Century songs and material...
 
Wed, 18/03/2020
Following sold-out smash hit tours, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners returns to...
 
Wed, 08/04/2020
Herman’s Hermits, one of the biggest selling bands of the 60’s, not just in the UK, but around the...
 
Fri, 17/04/2020
THE FOUNDATIONS were one of the biggest groups of the Swinging Sixties!!! WITH THE INTERNATIONAL...
 
Sat, 18/04/2020
A VISION OF ELVIS starring Rob Kingsley winner of The National Tribute Music Awards "Official Elvis...
 
Thu, 23/04/2020
After 50 years in show business Roy Chubby Brown has proven himself time and time again!! 30...
 
Thu, 30/04/2020
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook is a stunning live concert performance, celebrating the music...
 
Fri, 01/05/2020
‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in 2000 as a tribute to one of the world's premier rock bands - Dire...
 
Fri, 22/05/2020
Are you ready to strike a pose? Join us to celebrate the incredible 35-year career of the best-...
 
Fri, 03/07/2020
Celebrating the music of the legendary West Coast Country Rock band, The Illegal Eagles visit...
 
Fri, 17/07/2020
Sounds of the 80s It’s the eighties show you Just Can’t Get Enough of and greed is good! The...
 
Sat, 25/07/2020
Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert celebrating the sound and vision of David Bowie. A must...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 8.30pm
Weekends 9.00am - 4.30pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EW