Whats on

 
Fri, 22/09/2017
For accomplished South African songstress Belinda Davids, starring in The Greatest Love of All: The...
 
Sat, 23/09/2017
The first time round, Dodgy were only together for seven years but in that time they sold over a...
 
Fri, 29/09/2017
The 40th Commemorative Anniversary Tour Marc Bolan, with his band T.Rex, was one of the most...
 
Sun, 01/10/2017
With original members Helen Scott...
 
Fri, 06/10/2017
“Undoubtedly the BEST Dire Straits Tribute Band in Europe” ‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in...
 
Sat, 07/10/2017
Leading men from London’s West End combine in a powerhouse of vocal harmony to deliver a stunning...
 
Sun, 08/10/2017
Original Drifters member Roy G Hemmings brings together the sound of three of America’s iconic...
 
Thu, 12/10/2017
The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's top Male Strip Show, perfect for a girls...
 
Sat, 14/10/2017
Genesis Connected is a tribute show celebrating the music of Genesis and the biggest selling acts...
 
Sun, 15/10/2017
A Tribute to George Michael Get ready for an unforgettable evening with a global superstar, as...
 
Fri, 20/10/2017
Wight Harmony celebrates 40 years of singing Also starring Company-B Quartet Unity Stompers...
 
Sat, 21/10/2017
By Arrangement with The Sounds That History Saved Agency The Amy Winehouse Experience… AKA Lioness...
 
 
Fri, 27/10/2017
Chubby Doesn’t hold back from sharing his outlandish views, sailing so close to the mark, even the...
 
Sat, 28/10/2017
Come and see the larger-than-life characters from all corners of the world do battle inside the...
 
Thu, 02/11/2017
The Wall Of Floyd are an established leading tribute to Pink Floyd from the South Coast of England...
 
Sat, 04/11/2017
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM The Music of Dolly Parton...
 
 
Fri, 10/11/2017
An Evening with Sixties group The Dreamers including a special tribute to USA Legends the Everly...
 
Sat, 11/11/2017
Introducing Wannabe, the Spice Girls Show. Spice Girls remain the biggest girl band of all time...
 
Sun, 12/11/2017
Frankie Dettori is undoubtedly one of the greatest and most charismatic Jockeys of all-time. The...
 
Thu, 16/11/2017
Magician, illusionist and army bandsman, Lance Corporal Richard Jones of the Household Cavalry, won...
 
Fri, 17/11/2017
Back by popular demand!! The Ultimate Tribute Show Be part of the magic as A Night of Dirty...
 
Sat, 18/11/2017
Masquerade Suite – Khachaturian Kamarinskaya, Orchestral Fantasia – Glinka Harp Concerto – Gliere...
 
Sun, 19/11/2017
Currently celebrating his 50th year as a professional musician, keyboard player, songwriter and...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 26 2017 .
Sat, 25/11/2017
Snow White and the many Dwarfs With excerpts from Stage and Screen Saturday 25th @ 7pm...
 
Thu, 30/11/2017
The Way Forward Programme are proud to present their next Christmas panto...
 
Fri, 01/12/2017
Over the last two decades Talon have risen from humble beginnings to one of the most successful...
 
Wed, 06/12/2017
Vienna Festival Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty Music by Tchaikovsky A classic fairytale...
 
Thu, 07/12/2017
Vienna Festival Ballet proudly presents The Nutcracker Be swept away on a magical adventure...
 
Fri, 15/12/2017
Immerse yourself into an all new production, celebrating the works of so many artists coming...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Fri, 22/12/2017
Thats Entertainment Productions return again this Christmas with the loveliest Panto of all as Snow...
 
Thu, 28/12/2017
Thats Entertainment Productions return again this Christmas with the loveliest Panto of all as Snow...
 
Sat, 27/01/2018
Starring Kristina Rihanoff, Robin Windsor, and Oksana Platero ‘Dance to the Music’ is a new...
 
Sat, 03/02/2018
This concert style cirque production features stunning choreography, breathtaking live vocals and...
 
Fri, 02/03/2018
This stunning and elegant review of the life of Cilla Black soars its way through the 60s. Cilla...
 
Sat, 03/03/2018
20 years backing singing experience to the world’s biggest stars, ¬Eric Clapton, Annie Lennox,...
 
Fri, 09/03/2018
When you think Reggae, there is only one name that comes to your mind. The legend that was Bob...
 
Sat, 10/03/2018
The ‘Traveling Wilburys Experience’ will take you on a journey through the story of the Wilburys,...
 
Thu, 15/03/2018
BAFTA-winning comedian Iain Stirling is back after a summer narrating smash hit Love Island (ITV2...
 
Fri, 16/03/2018
The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Sir Elton John Entertainers are proud to present The Rocket Man: a...
 
Sat, 24/03/2018
Be part of a nonstop hit fuelled production, celebrating the beautiful voices and powerhouse songs...
 
Mon, 26/03/2018
Blackeyed Theatre, in association South Hill Park, presents Teechers By John Godber...
 
Sat, 31/03/2018
Featuring Mitchell Rutter one of the UK’s premiere Michael Buble impersonators, Feeling Good is a...
 
Thu, 19/04/2018
The Magic of Hollywood Lights, Camera.... Ballroom. Pasha Kovalev (from "BBC TV's Strictly Come...
 
Sat, 21/04/2018
Multi-million selling soul band The Real Thing are ready to give their much loved disco inspired...
 
Sat, 28/04/2018
Led by the world’s number one Michael Jackson tribute artist ‘Navi’, which alone sets this show...
 
Sat, 26/05/2018
A Tribute to The Police Relive the iconic sound of The Police and front man Sting with this...
 
Fri, 01/06/2018
IN THE RAW 2018 This year, ‘In The Raw’ will feature many Eagles classics with breathtakingly...
 
Sat, 02/06/2018
Doug Freeman and the Thunder Road Band – 'Songs of Springsteen' This internationally touring...
 
Sat, 16/06/2018
In 2017 Rock 'n' Roll Paradise returns to the UK's theatres for the 8th successive year but in a...
 
Wed, 27/06/2018
‘Strictly Come Dancing’ professional, Giovanni Pernice, will be heading back out on tour in 2018,...
 
Fri, 28/09/2018
TEN YEARS THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR It's been ten years since Lee Mead first donned the coat in the...
 
Sat, 27/10/2018
You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees Direct from London’s West End, You Win...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 9.00pm
Weekends 9.00am - 5.00pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2DX